March
Mother's Day Afternoon Tea
06 March 2016 (Sunday)

May
Vintage Afternoon Tea at The Coach House Tearooms

Plant Heritage Spring Plant Fair
29th May 2016 (Sunday)

June
Music in the Gardens - The Three Chordettes & Chocks Away for Dancing
19th June 2016 (Sunday)

July
Music in the Gardens - The Broadside Boys
17th July 2016 (Sunday)

Suffolk Dog Day
31st July 2016 (Sunday)

August
Festival of Classic and Sports Cars
07 August 2016 (Sunday)

Music in the Gardens
14th August 2016 (Sunday)

September
Walk with a Fork - Helmingham Hall
04 September 2016 (Sunday)

Plant Heritage Autumn Plant fair
18th September 2016 (Sunday)



Sunday 7th August 2016
Helmingham Festival of Classic and Sports Cars